[+] Menu

Home > Pokemon X and Y

Pokemon X and Y

Pokemon X and Pokemon Y were released worldwide on October 12, 2013. They are the first entries for both the 3DS and Generation VI. The games introduced the Kalos region and 69 new Pokémon. The mascot legendary Pokémon are Xerneas for X and Yveltal for Y.

Pokemon X and Y Guides

News from Around the Net